Personerna bakom Wineandbarrels

Showroom Stockholm

Natalie

Natalie - Sales and Interior Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nicklas

Niclas - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Jessica Thor

Jessica - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Oslo

Thomas

Thomas - Assistant Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Jens Petter

Jens Petter - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Hillerød

Michael

Michael - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nikoline

Nikoline - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Morten Olsen

Morten - Senior Interior Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Bente Schörbach

Bente - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Fredericia

Sofie

Sofie - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nicklas

Nicklas - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Düsseldorf

Michael

Michael - Showroom Manager.
meb@wineandbarrels.com

Hannah

Hannah - Sales Consultant
hri@wineandbarrels.com

Kundeservice

Emil

Emil - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Sophie

Sophie - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Julie

Julie - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Michelle

Michelle - Customer Success Coordinator
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Michael

Michael - Customer Service Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Sanne

Sanne - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Eftermarknad

Loise

Loise - After Sales Coordinator
Service@wineandbarrels.com

Tanya

Tanya - After Sales Manager
Service@wineandbarrels.com

Affärsutveckling

Ronni

Ronni- Business Development Manager
roba@wineandbarrels.com

Julie

Julie - International Omnichannel Manager
juro@wineandbarrels.com

Marknad

Maria

Maria - Digital Marketing Specialist, E-commerce
maria@wineandbarrels.com

Loui

Loui - Communications Specialist
lode@wineandbarrels.com

Julie

Julie- E-commerce Assistent
jula@wineandbarrels.com

Malar Ruban

Malar - Full stack Developer
mru@wineandbarrels.com

Christopher Franck

Christopher - Marketing Manager
christopher@wineandbarrels.com

Jacob Phillipson

Jacob- E-Commerce Manager
jzp@wineandbarrels.com

Teknik och Lager

lars

Lars - Technical Consultant
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Marek

Marek - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Chris

Chris - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Oliver

Oliver - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Heidi

Heidi - Warehouse Manager
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Inköp

Helle

Helle - Purchaser
helle@wineandbarrels.com

Anna Maria

Anna Maria - Purchaser
ama@wineandbarrels.com

Claes

Claes - Supply Chain Coordinator
claes@wineandbarrels.com

Kasper

Kasper - Purchase Manager
klj@wineandbarrels.com

Personal

Line Dau

Line - HR Business Partner
line@wineandbarrels.com

Ekonomi och Administration

Helen

Helen - Controller
helen@wineandbarrels.com

Hella Floman

Hella - Accountant
hefl@wineandbarrels.com

Margit

Margit- Kitchen Assistant Hillerød
miw@wineandbarrels.com

Ledning

Niklas Holtne

Niklas - CFO
nih@wineandbarrels.com

Niels Jensen

Niels - CPO & General Manager (Asia)
niels@wineandbarrels.com

Jakob Dau

Jakob Dau -  CEO & Owner
jakob@wineandbarrels.com